weraiheart.blogg.se

Diablo 2 hd remake 2018
Diablo 2 hd remake 2018





diablo 2 hd remake 2018

"Bug Boosting" (making it possible to "beat" hell at lvl1) Here is a list of some (99% the bugs are still precent in current 1.14d patch)Ĭhapter boss bugs? (bugging them to always get "quest" drops)

diablo 2 hd remake 2018

There are to many bugs to mention here tbh. Some basics things I think the whole community can stand behind (or maybe I'm wrong) is that the game should have 4k+ support and 60+FPS support (not talking tickrate, or animation frames) So I have been playing a lot of D2 again (almost 5 years since last time) but this time with PlugY.Īnd I have been thinking a lot about what a good "remake" should be, and I really want to hear what the community thinks as well! Last updated at 14:00:17 UTC Weekly Help Desk RAGE Loot Thread Trade Thread







Diablo 2 hd remake 2018